Opening times

The Sport's Park and St Luke's Sports Centre are open seven days a week both in term time and vacations.

These are the central opening times for the centres - please refer to specific facilities pages for variations.

*The Sports Park Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 15 December - 08:45 - 18:00

Sunday 16 December - 08:45 - 18:00

Monday 17 to Friday 21 December - 06:30 - 22:00

Saturday 22 December - 08:45 - 18:00

Sunday 23 December - 08:45 - 18:00

Monday 24 to Wednesday 26 December - CLOSED

Thursday 27 to Sunday 30 December - 08:45 - 18:00

Monday 31 December to Tuesday 1 January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2 January onwards - normal opening hours resume

 

*St Luke's Christmas Opening Times

Saturday 15 December - 09:00-15:00

Sunday 16 December - 09:00-15:00

Monday 17 to Friday 21 December - 07:00-20:00

Saturday 22 December to Tuesday 1 January - CLOSED

Wednesday 2 January - normal opening hours resume

 

Sports Park

 Term time
Weekdays 06:30-22:00
Saturday 08:00-20:00
Sunday 08:00-22:00


St Luke's Sports Centre

 Term time
Weekdays 07:00-22:00
Saturday 09:00-18:00
Sunday 09:00-18:00