Core High Performance Staff

Charlotte Hale High Performance Manager - Scholarships, Lifestyle and Support services c.r.hale@exeter.ac.uk 
Craig Townsend High Performance Manager - Coaching, Conditioning and Development c.g.b.townsend@exeter.ac.uk
Nicky Savill High Performance Co-ordinator n.a.savill@exeter.ac.uk
James Fleming Sport Scholarship Recruitment Officer

j.k.fleming@exeter.ac.uk

Directors

Chris McInroy Director of Hockey c.r.mcinroy@exeter.ac.uk

Keith Fleming

Director of Rugby k.r.c.fleming@exeter.ac.uk
Richard Tinkler Director of Rowing r.tinkler@exeter.ac.uk

High Performance Coaches

Simon Tyson Performance Coach (Men’s Hockey) S.Tyson@exeter.ac.uk
Jo Yapp Performance Coach (Women's Rugby) J.Yapp@exeter.ac.uk
Jack Bradbury Assistant Performance Coach (Cricket) J.Bradbury2@exeter.ac.uk
Lorna Tinkler Assistant Performance Coach (Rowing) L.Tinkler@exeter.ac.uk
Nicky Savill Assistant Performance Coach (Netball) n.a.savill@exeter.ac.uk 
Storm Trentham Performance Coach (Women's Lacrosse)  
Salli Byrne Performance Coach (Netball)  
Jack Childs Performance Coach (Women's Hockey)  
Sandy Allen Head of Student Cricket  
Alan Pope Performance Coach (Strength & Conditioning) a.pope@exeter.ac.uk
Andy Adams Performance Coach (Strength & Conditioning) a.p.adams@exeter.ac.uk 
Lee Kirk Performance Coach (Strength & Conditioning) l.kirk@exeter.ac.uk
Wayne Pattinson Performance Coach (Strength & Conditioning) w.pattinson@exeter.ac.uk

High Performance Placement Students

PJ Dundass Placement Student (Strength & Conditioning)
Filippo Baldasso Placement Student (Strength & Conditioning)
Alex Reader Placement Student (Strength & Conditioning)
Thomas Driscoll Placement Student (Performance Analysis)
Ailish Hunt Placement Student (Performance Analysis)
Natalie Woolven Placement Student (Performance Analysis)
Harvey Padget Placement Student (Performance Analysis)
Chris Bradley Placement Student (Performance Analysis)