Core High Performance Staff

Charlotte Hale High Performance Manager - Scholarships, Lifestyle and Support services c.r.hale@exeter.ac.uk 
Nicky Savill High Performance Co-ordinator n.a.savill@exeter.ac.uk
James Fleming Sport Scholarship Recruitment Officer

j.k.fleming@exeter.ac.uk

PJ Dundass Sports Science Support Officer (GBP)  

Directors and Head of Performance Sports

Chris McInroy Director of Hockey c.r.mcinroy@exeter.ac.uk

Keith Fleming

Director of Rugby k.r.c.fleming@exeter.ac.uk
Richard Tinkler Director of Rowing r.tinkler@exeter.ac.uk
Denise Ellis Head of Netball d.a.ellis@exeter.ac.uk 
Jo Yapp Head of Women's Rugby j.yapp@exeter.ac.uk

High Performance Coaches

Simon Tyson Performance Coach (Men’s Hockey) S.Tyson@exeter.ac.uk
Jack Childs Performance Coach (Women's Hockey)  
Anne Baker Performance Coach (Women's Hockey)  
Jack Bradbury Assistant Performance Coach (Cricket) J.Bradbury2@exeter.ac.uk
Storm Trentham Performance Coach (Women's Lacrosse)  
Salli Byrne Performance Coach (Netball)  
Nicky Savill
Assistant Performance Coach (Netball)  n.a.savill@exeter.ac.uk 
Jack Large Performance Coach (Tennis)  J.Large@exeter.ac.uk
Darren Everett Head Coach (Golf) D.Everett@exeter.ac.uk
Alan Pope Performance Coach (Strength & Conditioning) a.pope@exeter.ac.uk
Lee Kirk Performance Coach (Strength & Conditioning) l.kirk@exeter.ac.uk
Wayne Pattinson Performance Coach (Strength & Conditioning) w.pattinson@exeter.ac.uk

High Performance Placement Students

Harvey Padget Placement Student (Performance Analysis)